Executive Committee

PANSW Executive Committee comprises of 19 members, featured below with their representative regions.

The Chief Executive Officer is the President, the only serving police officer employed full time on PANSW activities during his or her period of office.

The Executive meeting is held for two days every second month. Their primary function is to carry out policy set at the Biennial Conference and deal with matters affecting the membership arising between such times.

Executive Officers

Tony King Kevin Morton Craig Partridge  
President Vice President Treasurer  


Executive Committee

Alison Dixon

Northwest Met 2

Parramatta, The Hills, Ryde, North Shore, Kuring Gai, Northern Beaches, North West Metropolitan Region Office.

Oliver Behrens

Central Met 1

Sydney City, Surry Hills, Kings Cross, Eastern Beaches, Eastern Suburbs, Central Metropolitan Region Office.

Anthony Roberts

Southwest Met 1

Burwood, Campsie, Flemington, Cumberland, Bankstown.

Chris Jordan


Barrier, Chifley, New England, Central North, Orana Mid-Western, Central West, Oxley, Western Region Office.

Jason Hogan

Southern 2

Lake Illawarra, Wollongong, South Coast, Southern Region Office.

Jeff Budd

Commissioned Officers Branch

Stephen McDonald

Non-LAC 1

State Crime, Professional Standards, Police Prosecutions, State Intelligence.

Michael Buko

Non-LAC 4

Traffic & Highway Patrol Command

Aaron Rynehart

Northwest Met 1

Blacktown, Mt Druitt, Nepean, Hawkesbury, Blue Mountains, Quakers Hill.

Roger Campton

Southern 1

Murray River, Riverina, Murrumbidgee, The Hume, Monaro.

Ian Allwood

Northern 1

Brisbane Waters, Tuggerah Lakes, Hunter Valley, Newcastle City, Lake Macquarie, Northern Region Office, Port Stephens/Hunter.

Brett Henderson-Smith

Northern 2

Coffs-Clarence, Manning-Great Lakes, Mid North Coast, Richmond, Tweed-Byron.