The Australian Electoral Commission has declared results in elections for the remaining positions of delegates from the NSW Police Branch to the Federal Council of the Police Federation of Australia. 

Branch President Tony King, Vice President, Kevin Morton and Treasurer, Craig Partridge are automatically delegates and Michael Buko, Jeff Budd, Oliver Behrens, Jason Hogan and Dallas Pratt have been elected.  

Links & Downloads Format Size
pdf 107 Kb

Connect with us

PANSW on Facebook